Klassenleitungen

Stand 02.09.2020

 

Klasse

Klassenleitungen Grundschule

 

1a

Frau Ramona Rösch

ramona.roesch@gsms-rottenburg.de

1b

Frau Heidi Butscher

heidi.butscher@gsms-rottenburg.de

1c

Frau Helga Choitz

helga.choitz@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

2a

Frau Katharina Bornschlegl

katharina.bornschlegl@gsms-rottenburg.de

2b

Frau Gabi Amberger

gabi.amberger@gsms-rottenburg.de

2c

Frau Marie Eckl

marie.eckl@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

3a

Frau Katharina Schweigard

katharina.schweigard@gsms-rottenburg.de

3b

Frau  Stephanie Fröschl

stephanie.froeschl@gsms-rottenburg.de

3c

Frau Sabine Seemann

sabine.seemann@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

4a

Frau Sonja Forster

sonja.forster@gsms-rottenburg.de

4b

Frau Anna Bartlreiher

anna.bartlreiher@gsms-rottenburg.de

4c

Frau Hildegard Högl

hildegard.hoegl@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

Klasse

Klassenleitungen Mittelschule

 

5a

Frau Sabine Ramsauer

sabine.ramsauer@gsms-rottenburg.de

5b

Herr Georg Dreier

georg.dreier@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

6

Frau  Anna Schalk

anna.schalk@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

7R

Herr  Johann Mosner

johann.mosner@gsms-rottenburg.de

7M

Herr  Andreas Schmauser

andreas.schmauser@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

8R

Herr  Simon Steber

simon.steber@gsms-rottenburg.de

8M

Frau  Cornelia Bindhammer

cornelia.bindhammer@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

9R

Herr  Thomas Eierkaufer

thomas.eierkaufer@gsms-rottenburg.de

9MA

Frau  Monika Ossner

monika.ossner@gsms-rottenburg.de

9MB

Frau  Stephanie Bäuml

stephanie.baeuml@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

10M

Frau  Alexandra Stöckl

alexandra.stoeckl@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

drucken nach oben