Klassenleitungen

Stand 13.09.2021

 

Klasse

Klassenleitungen Grundschule

 

1a

Frau Christina Kargl

christina.kargl@gsms-rottenburg.de

1b

Frau Katharina Bornschlegl

katharina.bornschlegl@gsms-rottenburg.de

1c

Frau Marie Eckl

marie.eckl@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

2a

Frau Ramona Rösch

ramona.roesch@gsms-rottenburg.de

2b

Frau Heidi Butscher

heidi.butscher@gsms-rottenburg.de

2c

Frau Helga Choitz

helga.choitz@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

3a

Frau Jennifer Hamann

jennifer.hamann@gsms-rottenburg.de

3b

Frau Hildegard Högl

hildegard.hoegl@gsms-rottenburg.de

3c

Frau Sonja Forster

sonja.forster@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

4a

Frau Pia Pollmann

pia.pollmann@gsms-rottenburg.de

4b

Frau Stephanie Fröschl

stephanie.froeschl@gsms-rottenburg.de

4c

Frau Sabine Seemann

sabine.seemann@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

Klasse

Klassenleitungen Mittelschule

 

5

Herr Florian Schiller

florian.schiller@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

6

Herr Alexander Eirich alexander.eirich@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

7R

Herr Lukas Bernert lukas.bernert@gsms-rottenburg.de

7M

Frau  Cornelia Bindhammer

cornelia.bindhammer@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

8R

Herr  Johann Mosner

johann.mosner@gsms-rottenburg.de

8M

Herr Andreas Schmauser andreas.schmauser@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

 

 

9R

Herr  Thomas Eierkaufer

thomas.eierkaufer@gsms-rottenburg.de

9MA

Frau Alexandra Stöckl alexandra.stoeckl@gsms-rottenburg.de

9MB

Frau Hannah Giesemann

hannah.giesemann@gsms-rottenburg.de

 

   

10MA

Frau  Monika Ossner

monika.ossner@gsms-rottenburg.de

10MB

Frau  Stephanie Bäuml

stephanie.baeuml@gsms-rottenburg.de